Home Page Membership Information Real Estate Continuing Education Meetings Events Real Estate Store Contact Info & Members Roster Fair Housing Legislative/RPAC Professional Standards Multiple Listing Service

Board of Directors

2017 - 2018 Officers    
Judy Gull   President: Judy Gull
RE/MAX First Choice, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-781-7629
Fax: 608-783-4263
Website: http://www.remax-firstchoice-onwi.com
Email: judy@judygull.com
Steve Lillestrand   President-Elect: Steve Lillestrand
Coldwell Banker River Valley, REALTORS®
Phone: 608-784-9930
Fax: 608-784-4660
Website: http://cbrivervalley.com
Email: slillestrand@cbrivervalley.com
Josh Neumann   Secretary-Treasurer: Josh Neumann
One Trust Real Estate
Phone: 608-433-9344
Fax: 888-249-2520
Website: http://onetrustrealestate.com
Email: josh@onetrustrealestate.com
Char Glocke   Association Executive: Char Glocke
La Crosse Area REALTORS® Association
Phone: 608-785-7837
Fax: 608-785-7742
Website: http://www.larawebsite.com
Email: cglocke@larawebsite.com
Board of Directors    
Anastasia Gentry   Anastasia Gentry
Cindy Gerke & Associates
Phone: 608-784-2020
Fax: 608-784-9454
Website: http://www.realestatelacrosse.com
Email: gentryanastasia@gmail.com
Term Exp. 2018
Scott Ryan  

Scott Ryan
Heritage Homes
Phone: 608-783-5052
Fax: 608-781-5191
Website: http://www.heritagehomesandrealty.com
Email: scott@heritagehomesandrealty.com
Term Exp. 2019

Jeff Pralle   Jeff Pralle
Homestead Realty Inc. Wi #2
Phone: 608-783-7766
Fax: 608-783-7737
Website: http://www.homesteadrealtyinc.com/
Email: pralle.jeff@gmail.com
Term Exp. 2018
Brandon Haugen   Brandon Haugen
RE/MAX First Choice
Phone: 608-781-7629
Fax: 608-781-7577
Website: http://www.remax-firstchoice-onwi.com
Email: brandon@danstaceyteam.com
Term Exp. 2018
Lance Dembraski   Lance Dembraski
La Crosse By Owner, LLC
Phone: 608-519-1055
Fax: 845-559-1055
Website: http://lacrossebyowner.com
Email: lance@lacrossebyowner.com
Term Exp. 2019
Scott Ulik   Scott Ulik
Altra Federal Credit Union
Phone: 608-779-3079
Fax: 608-783-5650
Website: http://www.altra.org
Email: sulik@altra.org
Term Exp. 2019
Dave Snyder   Past President: Dave Snyder
Gerrard-Hoeschler, Inc
Phone: 608-782-2300
Fax: 608-785-2066
Website: http://www.ghrealtors.com
Email: davesnyder@charter.net


WRA Wisconsin REALTORS® Association Homepage     NAR National Association Of REALTORS® REALTOR.org Homepage     MetroMLS     REALTOR.com     WIhomes.com

Home Page | Membership Information | Education | Meetings | Real Estate Store | Contact Information
Equal Opportunity | Legislative/RPAC | Professional Standards | Multiple Listing Service


Copyright© 2017, La Crosse Area REALTORS® Association, All rights reserved

Web Site Hosting by QTH